ULOG 17/8/2018; HOW I SPEND MY ACTIVITIES TODAY , THANKS TO SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US ULOG.ki

in #ulog6 years ago

Today being the frist working in a week , and the 17th in the month of september, 2018. As it use to be on monday morning l wake up early to do some environment sanitation, and also washing of cloth and my child cloth.
Before l finish all the environmental, customers have being waiting at my shop, because many people will plate the head because l didn't finised it yesterday.

The work was very streesfull but l try and satisfy all what the customer want as my profession . because l want my work to speak for me outside ,when people see it, that is what l usually said.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72