#Ulog # 3 Today my day was dedicated to my house.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear fans, today I'm here to tell you about my not very fun day.

On the way to the supermarket

If it was not for #ulogs, I really did not have much to tell you. I tell them that I feel very exhausted because in my building we have 2 months without water, and we have had to raise water from the basement to the 8th floor, which is where I saw it.

Since I had a lot of dirty clothes, today I wake up with a lot of energy and determined to wash everything, so at this time I am totally exhausted.At the levanter I did all the routine (take a bath, clean up and have breakfast). Then I went out to buy soap to wash and some food.Then I began to wash, wash, wash and wash, with the help of my husband.

Happier than a worm. Clean clothes = D

· # Try making some wheat flour tortillas but I do not go out, that's very sad and I ended up eating domplinas with cheese.
!

After washing, cooking, and cleaning I sat on the computer and started reading the posts that @surpassinggoogle shared, reading different post I learned about the different projects of Sir Terry, and I was fascinated with each of them. Love the slogan they use "The" U "in" Ulogos "represents you.

With this informative post I knew the guidelines to write in #ulog, the rules seemed fantastic to me and that's why I WANTED TO WRITE THIS POST (I HAD NOT THOUGHT POSTING FOR NOTHING TO HAVE ANYTHING TO PUBLISH, but it's good to know that this page, it's really wonderful.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@sn0white/a-brief-history-of-ulog-and-the-curation

Well really my day ends very happy because I no longer have dirty clothes (hahaha) and because I knew more about @surpassinggoogle and all their projects; I feel a new stage in #STEEMIT begins. THANK YOU.

I AM A CELEBRITY AND YOU ARE MY FANS.

IMG_20180525_235736.jpg

Provide your support to Sir @surpassinggoogle. for your great help Visite> https://steemit.com/~witnessesin the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45