Ulog#36:Today August 05,2018, 56th father's birthday❗️👍

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi #uloggers ,
Hello eSteemians, steemit friends,

Peace and all good❗️👍😀

Today August 05,2018 is my father's birthday.Supposedly today he is already a 56 years old but sad to say he passed away at age of 46 years old cause of heart attack.

Wherever he now ,hoping that he is happy right now and i feel that he is guiding me everyday.I am very proud that he is my father in be half of everything but when times that he is live in this world he do everything the best man ,... being a good father and leader of my family.I can't deny while making this blog,typing ,my tears fall down, cause i missed my father so much,his hug and kisses me.



I remembering those happy memories when you are alive besides me,his precious smile,his jokes..i missed you so much papa..

"Happy 56th birthday to you papa "boy"."

....'til next time....

Yours truly,
@yennarido

Keep steeming👍😀💖

Mabuhay😀😀👍💖


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞

Thank you so much😀👍💞

Sort:  

@yennarido
Happy birthday from my side too

Thank you😀👍

May tatay rest in peace. Happy birthday po.
I feel you, sis. My father also passed away 2 decades ago and 2 days before his birthday, he passed away :(

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69