#51 Ulog : Happy Birthday To My Boyfie Fred❗️👍🎂

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello uloggers,esteemian,steemit friends,

How are you today?

Peace and all good...

Before this day end,I would like to share my grateful message of my beloved boyfie fred,who is celebrating his 32th birthday today.

God has been planning our lives and I knew this chapter of my book resonates one hell of a roller coaster ride.You've been with me through everything since we know each other since when we are a child at first you are my best kuya a childhood friend but i can't expect for almost how many years past we have a secret and special feelings each other and I can never thank you enough.Thank you for being a good boyfie hope you'll never change towards me.Good health always and continue your dreams.

Years and distance may keep us apart but one thing i know for sure is that our love,care,loyalty for one another remain strong.I thank God for that everyday.

"Once again Happy,Happy Birthday My Dear boyfie fred❗️"👍🎂💖

Best regards,
@yennarido

Keep steeming,Mabuhay❗️👍💖


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, , @steemitph, @bobbylee, @jerrybanfield ,and @paradise-found, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

😊👍🙏💞
Proud #ulogger and esteemian👍💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83