ULOG Day 2: # YEHEEEY! I Finally Found My Lost Ring..

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day fellow steemians! My day started sooo good and I am so happy about it.

LOOK! I'VE FOUND MY RING, AT LAST!

IMG_20180505_084059.jpg

I woke up very early today while my kids are still sleeping to clean the house. I have to finish this today because we have to prepare for the birthday party of my kids tomorrow.

As I was mopping the tiles on the floor of our kitchen, I found something really precious to me. I found my long lost ring under the cabinet. Oh God, I'm so happy.

IMG_20180505_084428.jpg

I lost this ring for how many months now. My husband got mad when he learned about it. hehe. I thought I won't be able to find it. But now, I did.

They say a ring symbolizes love. Its circle has no beginning or end and is therefore a symbol of infinity. It is endless, eternal, just the way love should be.

IMG_20180505_083954.jpg

This is not our wedding ring. This is just the very first ring that my husband gave me a few years ago. We were still in college when he gave me this. When I look at this ring, I remember some wonderful memories with him. I remember how, when and where he gave me this. Those memories were so beautiful to me and I really cherish. This may not be expensive but the thought behind it was priceless.

So, when I lost it, I was really sad. I cried. I was mad at myself. I think I might have put it somewhere in the kitchen when I was about to wash the dishes. I regret the day I lost it.

But today, I am just so happy. God is really so good.

I started my day great, I hope it will also end great.

Hope you will also have a great day.

LESSON LEARNED:

Always take extra good care of your precious things. When I say precious, it may not be expensive but it contains very special memories for you. Do not just put them anywhere. Put them where they will not be lost and will be treasured forever.

Thanks for reading.

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

received_10155968038585280.jpeg

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me.

received_1803342423072474.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, thats a great news.Missing the ring is one of the most sadness thing.You are so lucky.

I know..but im so glad I have it back now..Thanks for dropping by @nahido05

And that was cool you have found your long lost ring!

atleast you found the important one

yes sir tong @neilanthony..thanks 😍👍

thank you so much @surpassinggoogle! your thoughts keep me motivated to write as always. please continue to be a blessing to everyone..God bless! ❤

ulog is the best for post

I agree...thanks for dropping by!

congrats for having your ring hipe it will not lost again.Handle and care

I will...thank you..😍

I'm happy for you because you found your memorable ring

How lucky you are. How can it be lost, now be careful guard it. And lucky by supported @surpassinggoole

I will...thanks for dropping by @bgreza! 👍

You are welcome

Congratulations dear on finding your ring

thanks..❤❤

You're welcome dear

That is good you found it now you can relax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89