A Glimpse of My Everyday Life : @surpassinggoogle's ULOG #Day1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

The moment mothers are all waiting for is the time when our kids have fallen asleep in the day. lol

IMG_20180504_142434.jpg

Thank God she took a nap. I was able to take a short break.

FROM A WORKING MOM TO A FULL-TIME MOM

I am a working mom and I am used to having a helper at home. So, doing everything on my own seems a bit hard for me at first. Our helper requested to rest for the whole summer so I have to do multi-tasking. From household chores, taking care of 4 kids, complying some school reports up to getting my husband's uniforms ready everyday. What a mother's life!

This is the reason why I really salute and look up to full-time mommies.

Good thing it's summer break so I don't have work. I got to spend my entire day with my kids. I feel tired, yes, but I also feel younger. I play "Hide-and-Seek", tag, and even racing with their torpedo cars with them.

IMG_20180501_104326.jpg

Since our baby is still sleeping, we had time to get a "groufie". heheh but shhhhhh we need to keep our voices low. we do not want to awake the baby.

I feel happy because I can hear their laughters everyday. I can feel their sweet hugs and kisses.

Your energy may be drained, your body may feel tired but at the end of the day, your heart will be filled with happiness seeing your children happy just being with you.

#ProudToBeAMom

Thanks for reading!

P.S. I encourage everyone to share your own story. Be a #ulogger. Be proud of who and what you are.

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

received_10155968038585280.jpeg

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me. Godbless!

received_1803342423072474.jpeg

Sort:  

This is so hard work become fallen sleep a baby. I have that experience. Feeling cool when my baby was fallen sleep.

that's what mothers do everyday for their kids..☺ but I still love it...thanks for dropping by!!

nice blogging skills. ipag patuloy mo lang may magandang future ang family mo. God bless!

thank you sir @jraysteem. I will po. God bless din po sa iyo. Your words give me more motivation to write. 😍

Being tired is really part of being a mom but seeing that your kids are healthy and happy is a happiness that money can't buy.

a happy family :-)

When you hear their shouts of joy and laughter of happiness nakakawala ng pagod:)

Atleast sis, even if it is a tiring day for us mom we have a time to bond with our children. We just need to enjoy it, kasi baka paglaki nila mawalan na sila ng time for us,huhu,sana wag naman.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87