ULOG: Cryptocurrency - Learning about where does all the money come from

in #ulog6 years ago

A few months ago, I started blogging here on Steemit. I was told it is a platform where my voice is worth something. So I told my friends about it too.

image

image

image

And thwy all have the same question as I did: Where does all the crypto money come from?

Glad to unearth this post by @giantbear: Where does the money come from for newbies like me

It was a pretty neat post and it answered my questions, including those of my friends in plain and simple terms.

Suddenly, cryptocurrencies is like a magnet to me and I am liking it

ALL PICTURES ARE MINE, UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED.

Thanks for reading my #ulog for today.
In case you are wondering what this is #ulog is all about, I suggest you to READ THIS..

And create a #ulog today.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle is behind this great initiative.


I am glad to be connected with these amazing Steemians: @atongis, @carl28, @cutirenskei, @dianafigura, @dunkman, @dwightjaden, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @gingbabida, @iamsj, @islaw, @ivez, @jannie98, @jbmolano, @juwel, @joonz, @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @ligaya, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @phantum04,@saskia, @sepchronicles, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white

Also special thanks for the support our master @iyanpol12, to @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by using him as a voting proxy. H E R E.

image

I also support his other projects like @ulogs, @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

ULOG header.gif

rsz_1rsz_img_20180718_112245.jpg

yadah04.gif

image

Sort:  

Nice blog

Ako di ko na inisip kung saan galing basta sa isip ko lang masubukan nga kung totoo to at to at to hehe subok agad 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one, resteemed ko para ma read din Ng newbies...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63