You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #1: One of my recent and greatest disappointments .

in #ulog6 years ago

Hahah I like the way how you write it! I recognize your feeling so very much... Once I had avocado shake cravings, went to 3 places on the island where they told me wala everywhere. Later the guys went to the best avocado shake place in town and sended me pictures.. Soooo jealous. Next week they took me there. Wala maam, tomorrow they are ripe... Duuuude Im here now. Hope you can get your Chili soon :p

Sort:  

@xsasj so can relate to that @purpletanzanite some mang inasals are anot as nice.do try itnin mango by far its good for me

hehehehe i felt your pain @xsasj , and i looveee avocado shake, its my fave too. now i will go out in this heat to look for one. hehehe. take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41