Ulog # 1 on my daughter's birthday

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my friends Steemianos, I wish you a day full of blessings and prosperity. I bring my first ULOG and what better to show them what was my beloved princess birthday, I hope you like it and enjoy it.
Here I show you the place we chose, a nice hotel located on the island of Margarita in Venezuela:

So we start the day of our beautiful birthday girl, with a surprise tray for breakfast:

20180112_085810 (1).jpg

my daughter woke up so happy that day that I still remember it with great satisfaction. It is so beautiful and pleasant when you invest in others, when you make another person happy, when you serve others and achieve a wish in the heart of a child. then his first cake arrived:
IMG-20180112-WA0031.jpg

then we went to enjoy the day at the pool where they expected other surprises:

the happy birthday girl

at the end of the afternoon we fulfill your dream of sharing in sunilandpark with your little friends
20180112_202734.jpg

and we close the day with the great happy birthday20180112_221841.jpg

because the joy of our children is priceless, it is a satisfaction to know that you make them happy with small details, the celebration of their birthdays makes them feel special and important. Regardless of what type of celebration is carried out, the important thing is that the child feels loved by his friends and family. It is an opportunity to strengthen your self-esteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87