Something Very FoulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

cordie.jpg
What do you do when you're having a bad day?

20180919 2.png


I am not having a good day. It started out okay, but it has been going downhill fast. Poor Scott and Cordie, I have been biting their heads off all morning. I have been working on a video to show everyone how to make an egg loaf, but between things showing up in the shots that were unwanted, me not speaking clearly, and a broken timer I am done and I will not be finishing it today. This has put me in an extremely foul mood. I am trying to decide what I should do to help pull me out of this mood. I could do any number of things, but I am thinking seriously of hiding in my hammock and playing video games.

When you are having a bad day, what do you do to get through it?




Question of the Day #11

What exactly is Question of the Day? This is an opportunity for us to get to know you all better. We aren't concerned so much with the votes as we are about finding out about your responses. Now if you want to upvote us, that's great and we won't complain; but it is not what we are after here. We are wanting the interaction with these posts.


Thanks and now back to the questions! Ren

Sort:  

I would sit blank and keep watching the comedy shows which makes me forget the bad days

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds promising.

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehehhe what video games do you play!???? I think there is NOTHING wrong than just taking a break and playing some video games! hehehehehe

and don't worry - remember what @anutu said....
relax, relax, wait. relax LOLOLOL

sometimes you'll have days like this. Spend the rest of the evening enjoying yourself and come back relaxed and fresh :)

and what do i do?

eat.

LOLOLOLOLOL

love from your Quad! :)

Trying so hard not to eat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94