ULOG: 5Saturday night fun shopping long drive with friends and sister

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys wassup🙋

3 days ago we all friends made a plan for chilling out and shopping etc so we all agreed on Saturday.Weather was so classy it was drizzling with gusty wind.I and my friends and my sister and her friends :p we reached in a mall for window shopping and shopping :p
well, every female is shopaholic so if any girl says she doesn't like shopping then trust me guys she is lying🤷.
First, I bought a perfume because I believe that perfume has a mysterious and magical power 😍.
There is no doubt that perfumes often times can be a female's best friend.I believe perfume can change the way she feels about herself and the way people pick out her. And the weirdest thing about me is i wouldn't buy perfume i like for my friends coz then they would smell like me🤣. So for me perfume helps you stand out in mob. I also think perfume can be an effectual thing to acquire attention😜.
currently my favourite perfume is J.ZaVAR perfume
0fbmowxj8h.jpg
i actually fall for it's looks isn't cool enough?

well which perfume are you using currently?
then i bought some shirts lemme show you

After shopping, we were feeling so hungry so now we were thinking where to eat food the most difficult thing. actually, we all want to try something new one of my sister's friend told us about

fuchsia kitchen

hmmm well I'm an absolute foody and love to explore eateries so have a look at what we ordered 😉

x4.jpg

Hmm, first dish we ordered black pepper chicken with sauce which i don't know what was that 🤷but the dish was so delish yumm
x2.png

Chicken dry chilli😋😍

x7.png

WOW😍

x6.png
PS soooo i'm going to this place in the future tooo

Amazing weekend tell me how are you guys enjoying your weekend
ok see ya take care signing out

now my friend on steemit will say i eat like a cow 😕🙄😏but this is not true 🤷

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I like your hair @xawi and I wonder how you smell like with the new perfume.. Lol

keep wondering :p

Hope you bought something for me on your way back.

keep hoping :p :D

ehehhe...Glad you had fun Xawi...I like the blue shirt better

aww yes we enjoyed alot :*

So... That's a microphone! Oh no wait! That's a perfume?? 😂😂 u gotta be kidding me dear!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @xawi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.436 which ranks you at #6700 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 16 places in the last three days (old rank 6684).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 337 contributions, your post is ranked at #292.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80