You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BAREFOOT WALKING - AWARENESS & EXPLORATION - DAY 11 of 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Sooo awesome to hear about the kids!

ya -it's a definite adjustment in getting back to basics like a kid...I've definitely seen quite a bit of a scale increase in terms of the toughness of my feet....still feel like I got a lot of room for improvement.

Stay awesome - sounds like your kids are indeed fortunate.

I use to play rugby in highschool - I was the hooker - loved calling out plays on the throw in's...I would chirp the other team so hard every time I did a throw in lololol - totally forgot about all that chirping in being the hooker - haha - good times.

Sort:  

LOL yes it was interesting how you had those that chirped, those hat got aggressive, those that were chilled.....we all had our parts to play!
I will keep working those soles!

Cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61