What you think -Is social media playing with your sociology

in #ulog4 years ago

In these days where whole world shuttered , whole social media platform very much active to grab your eyeball .

How many from all of us living our life as per our own thought process & decision,in my opinion very minimal are.

We are listing ,watching &following others to make our self like them.So we are living our life as per there thoughts.

A few days back I am discussing the same with my friends but they are not ready to hear me , because they follow some one very famous celebrity .Does matter for them are there ideal doing right or wrong all of them are brain washed they cant here a single word about there ideal.

So i told them you are not living ur life as per your thoughts , but they replied me ,why are you running behind all of these things ,if you need to grow ur self in this running world ,you must do what we are doing .

I was still confused what kind of growth they are expecting,how can they grow because all they are living as per the instruction of there ideal, Yes no doubt there Ideal is very reach because ,he able to manipulate there follower mind with his thought process.

But they are not agree with me & I also dont wont they agree with me

They do brain storming before following anyone , whats the purpose of there ideal & why we follow them

ASK SUCH THING WITH YOURSELF ALWAYS BEFORE FOLLOWING SOMEONE BLINDLY

THANK YOU

Love u all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66