#Ulog Day2: Birthday Manager

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Its another time to #ulog and many accolades goes to @surpassinggoogle for the opportunity.

Screenshot_2018-05-12-15-20-27.png

Meet my immediate younger sister. Her name is 'Mmenyene', a Doctor of Laboratory Science in view. Today was her birthday and the whole preparation was on my head.

Words cannot express how amazing she has been to me right from day one(I have been there all the way). I have learnt lots with her and its made me better everyday.

Shes smart, intelligent, caring, confident, ardent follower of Christ(her motivation) and industrous.

Talking about an ardent follower Christ, she first discovered the advantage of speaking of tongues and after I had watched from a distance, decided to know more about it. I started going through books about the HolySpirit and messages also from our Man-of-God, Rev. Chris Oyahkhilome and before I knew it, I joined the club and its being amazing since.

In essence, I learnt not just to dish out the advice all the time but sift out the good ones from her for myself.

It makes life easy, I mean it(lol)

As she begins a new phase, God's grace and favour is hers now and always.

The birthday will begin soon as she left early this morning for exams....expecting her return.

Once again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY SISTER!

Sort:  

Happy birth day 'Mmenyene',wish a good life for both of you.

you are welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83