Ulog cycle 2 day 40. Preparing for cycle 3. And getting back into the swing of things

in #ulog5 years ago

No picture in today’s post.
Today startes a new week for steemit posts. I have never posted 7days in a row in order to receive the 7 day post award. We will give it a try this week.

This will be a hard week to pull it off. Not only is it thanksgiving but it is also kemo week. I had the opertunity to postpone it until next week but as bad as it was did not want to stop the treatment.

This is the start of cycle 3 tomorrow. This is a critical week.
I feel good today. Pain is low. And good in general overall. That will all change tomorrow as we start kemo. Hopefully it will not be as bad as the previous week.

I hope we meet with the doctor to schedule some scans to see how much if any we have improved. I am confident that I am no longer in the death column like before. That’s a plus. 🤣

Tomorrow I will do a good job on what or how things go with kemo . On type, duration and in general for future reference. Steemit gives us the opertunity to record our journey for our future families to view. These are my words that’s what will make the difference. Thing from my perspective as I see them. Judge me accordingly and not with future standards but the standards of today, this time.

The last couple of days I have been doing more here With pifc and steemit. As time goes on it will increase. It will take a little to get back to where I was, but nothing worthwhile comes easy.
I can’t thank you enough for all the support that I have received

Wolfhart

Sort:  

You are amazing. Sending prayers your way, that the scans go well.

I did another post today to give more insights.
Fighting the good fight

Good luck mate and happy thanksgiving. Maybe a turkey recipe? :)

I will see if the wife will part with stuffing recipe. Best I ever tasted mmmmm

Hey @wolfart, I wasn't aware of your health challenge. I don't hang around Discord much.
You give us all courage with your determination. I'm sorry you have to go through another round of medication, but that's what you have to do.
Going to make a note to check your blog every day. Cheering you on...

ROFL that would be wolfhart not wolfart .although I do have lots of gas.

I figured there would be many cycles. Have to get past 90 days. Then on from there.
If I can beat this OTHERS can too

Lol. No problem , I thought missing the h was funny.

It's great that you are mindful of the moment. Not many people will ever achieve that...

Namaste, my friend.

JaiChai

That comes from our tng and experiences my friend
Take care of yourself and be safe

Hi @wolfhart!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.576 which ranks you at #5841 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 5854).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 276 contributions, your post is ranked at #63.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Judge me accordingly and not with future standards but the standards of today, this time.

@wolfhart you are strong like a wolf , an example of determination and strength. Well, i love to write about my daily life in my secret diary and i am happy that oneday someone gonna see that what i am who i am. I live for today. I hope this week everythg will b ok. don't worry my friend.

🙂
That’s a good thing, I hope you continue to write everyday.
Thank you. How can I not be ok with so many peoples support

Goodmorning from My corner of the steemisfere todays the day and start of yet another though battle but you can and you Will.
7 days posting in a row, though too but do-able , I do it so if I can you can too, this is the first only 6 more to go 😉 i Will be Reading All and sending a box of power over to help, and that said .... keep on steeming dear💪

I will work hard at it. The kemo will make it harder but it will help get through the kemo at the same time. Give me something to strive for

As always big thanks to you.
I saw your stats in @abh12345 engagement league. Well done 👍

Thanks lucky number 9 😉 and just a short blog about what the treatment is , Thats fine too remember that. Or the lovely mrs. Wolf that you cannot do without or a poem. The Seven days challange Will hopefully get your mind of off kemo for a short timez

Glad to hear you're feeling good @wolfhart and hope the chemo doesn't change that too much.

Wishing you a happy thanksgiving with your family and loved ones and sending heaps of love to you all. 💙

I just could not postpones it a week. Thanksgiving will be hard but have to keep eye on the ball for the future

We can use the love thank you it helps

My tears fall down when Am reading your post. May God give you long life @wolfhart and get well soon. I hope kemo run smoothly tomorrow 😢

Thank you @yati
God has been good to me

I am hoping for the best my friend. You are in a lot of our thoughts

That is why I am doing as good as I am. I know it.
I am thinking about showing the tests and scans on how bad it was at a later date

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94