You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 13 # STEEMTUNERS WEEKLY CONTEST EOISODE 7 : & WINNER ANNOUNCE EPISODE 6

in #ulog6 years ago

yes I would be pleased to support. Putting your contest in the #contest room will help drive some followers toward you and I can keep up with it also.
If you could put your discord invite in out #minnow-support-discord room it will help in getting people to your discord

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback @wolfhart. we will definitly follow your suggestions

you are most welcome to visit us.

I will drop by
life has put a crimp in my time and should have it worked out in a day or so. I'll get their then and use the invite from the room you going to put it in #minnow-support-discord

well thats done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54