You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog# ? Playing catch up - But moving forward- My thoughts and Recombination

in #ulog6 years ago

But you keep sloggin away and moving forward!

There is no other way to do it. I keep a pair of big boy pants clean so I can put them on when needed. A lounge chair with a beer on a beach would be nice but a little unrealistic

Sort:  

no but how bout a beer with a lounge chair on the back porch?

I already have that :)

ok well there you go! don't need no expensive vacation then.

LOL my idea of a quick vacation is getting on a sailboat for 2-5 years and sailing the Med. Stopping everwhere

Wolf! that sounds wonderful, and you know how to work a sailboat and do you have a boat? think of all the great posts material there!

I used to have a boat and sailed the NE coast.

YouTube is full of sailing blogs.

we probably need more sailing blogs on steemit?

yea we do. there is a discord with only sailors , knots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62