You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/13 Some question and answers

in #ulog6 years ago

I don't know yet. :) I have been working on that for a long time.
But I do enjoy supporting others. I would like to see more of us making it into the minnow status. I think the middle class here needs to grow to give more of a voice.

Sort:  

howdy tonight sir Wolf! well, are you saying that not many are making it to minnow status? it has slowed down because people have slowed down working steemit?

A lot of reasons for it. Summertime kids are home, some oversupport when they are not in a position to support that many. A lot are doing well. it does take time and there are no shortcuts.

oh ok sir Wolf, that makes sense. no there aren't any shortcuts and it's a level playing field at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38