#ulog 3 - Tinolang Palaka (Frog in Ginger Broth)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

A pleasant afternoon steemit world and Uloggers!

Can you guess what it is? Maybe some of you are not familiar in this food. Me too, it's my first time to saw this kind of food. My wife cooked this 'Tinolang Palaka' (Frog in Ginger Broth). Disgust was written all over my face when I saw it. And I was like, "Ew, what's that?"

Of course it is very usual to have a reaction like that especially when it's your first time to saw that food. My wife seems to enjoy eating.

So I said to my self that I should try to taste it. I took on frog and put it in my plate. I ate the frog's meat, slowly chewing it. Tasting every inch of it. And then I just found my self eating another frog again! It taste just like a chicken.

I started to like this food! I think this is my favorite food now!

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Exclusive Offer

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Hindi ko keri 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43