Ulog #1 My presentation and first publication - Feeling Live

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My Translation to which I speak:

hello steemit friends, today I want to share a story, my name is Willermys Belisario, observing in the steemit community, I liked the publications they do, this is my first publication I had never made a publication, as you can see I can not Talk very loud, I hope you can understand me.

I would also like to share my day to day, what is happening to me today, i was operated by LAPAROSCOPIA de Vesícula, I had calculus presented many pains, and it seems very interesting to share with you what I am living today, I liked the publications of @surpassinggoogle in @ulog.

I want to give a very important meaning to ulog because life today has changed me, today I can say that my life is more important than I value life more because grace to God and to life today I am here passing and overcoming this operation Thank you.

Sort:  

Life gives opportunities that must be taken advantage of. Recovery in progress, I hope this is fine.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38