#ULOG No. 4: Enhancing My Portrait Drawing Skills

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Uloggers,

It's been while since my last #ulogs. I got busy with a lot of things with the family, work and art events. I might blog about them soon.

For now, let me show you how I keep practicing with my pencils for portrait drawing. Here is my attempt to draw one of my celebrity crushes, Taylor Swift. This is just for fun.

taylor1.jpg
taylor2.jpg
taylor3.jpg
taylor4.jpg
taylor5.jpg

All pictures and drawings are my own.
Thanks for checking me out.

Your @whitehatartist,
Arvi Daisuki

SA.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @whitehatartist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91