Ulog #7 - Hard Travel to comply the request of my very close friend to his mother.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! This afternoon I went to the mountains to deliver something important to my mother's friend using my small bike . Eventhough it's little bit dangerous but still I made to climbed up that place.

You can see that mountain covered with fogs, that was the place that I talked about.

image

Before I leave I checked my bike if it's in a good condition to climb the difficult road on the mountains, i just making sure that it's safe to use for my travel.

I expect worse so I would be prepared for what might come on my way there, because If I got troubled and stock on my way there's no one can help me there. I just pray to God to give me a safety trip until I arrived.

On my way! Fighting the slippery rocky road at the mountainside😂

image

As I thought the road at the mountain side was so very difficult but still I managed to climb at top of the rocky road. Near at the mountain top some portion of the road was covered with the flood.

Actually I traveled so many difficult road before but I can say that was one of the toughest that I have encountered😂

image

Carefully I drove my bike so I can pass the waters at the road, you can think its so very risky but thank God he gave me strength to pass that difficult road and I made to arrived at the house of my mother's friend safe.

When I arrived i delivered the important message of my friend and the thing that he want to give to his mother. They was so thankful that I came there despite of the bad condition of the day but I cannot say no to my friend that asking a request once in a century 🙂

Heading Home - beatiful view :)

After that I headed home and the weather seems to good, I took some pictures of the beautiful view above that mountain. After an hour of travel I thank God that I arrived at our house safe.

image

Thank you for reading guys!
Have a good day . God bless steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04