My #Ulog post Day #4 - Serving God is wonderful #Pentecostal Sunday

in #ulog6 years ago

I was so blessed this day because God give me a chance to attend the pentecost sunday at binalbagan church Negros Island Philippines .

After our church was done,I take my time to prepare myself before I went to venue of the pentecost sunday service. It will take 1 hour and 30 mins of travel before I get there.

I was blessed, Pentecost sunday service was successful.

By the grace of God pentecost sunday service was successful. After the preaching and praise worship service was done, I feel renew it's like my emptiness was fill with joy and gladness by Spirit of God.

image

His Goodness and mercy was always upon us. After a whole week of doing our business, I saw everyone humbling there self before God.

Whatever we do, matter what busy we are there's one thing as reminder for us, let us not forget to give time worshiping and praising our God almighty becuse without him we are nothing.

After Church, its time to have great time with my brother in Chirst.

image

When preaching, praise and worship was done, we grab our phone and have some pictures together with my friends and other churchmates. Its good to have a good event like this because God also plans to have a good time reunited with some of other church mates.

image

I was so blessed because I fulfill my my commitment again with Chirst. I tell you guys Serving God was wonderfuL :)

Before I end this post.

I want you to Take a moment to close your eyes and feel how God blesses you in your daily lives, how he gave you strength and courage to past all your trials and challenges everyday. I hope you feel him on that way :) God bless everyone.


Thank you for reading guys :)

image

Sort:  

Yes, I feel his awesome presence.. my spirit stiirred up.. thank you for sharing..

Thank you for reading sir @caydenshan
Wc po sir :) it's good to share the word of God

There is nothing like the presence of the Lord!
Great post and God bless!
Daddy William

Yes Amen!
Thank you for reading sir @mhm-Philippines
God bless you sir :)

My pleasure! God bless the Philippines!

Thank you sir :) God bless your nation too sir :)

I am in the Philippines living here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98