You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog 6: When you have to make a trip for a sad reason

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My friend.... I'm so sorry. but - like you - I'm so glad for all the blessings within this sad portion of your life. You're going to bring so much comfort for your dad!

I have to say - that picture... I can see you in her :) What a precious picture of your mother as a child.

We will be here for you Drazzy! Whenever you can, please come say hi, and grab a hug! Wishing you safe travels - and please carry all of our love with you!

<3
@dreemsteem, for the Welcome Wagon

Sort:  

Thank you, Dreemie, you always know the right things to say. I've only known you for such a short time but I know I would miss you terribly if I couldn't talk to you for too long xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72