You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary #ULOG 12

in #ulog6 years ago

Rough rollercoaster ive been living. Im normally real laid back w very few complaints but this pain, this type location in my head pain has pushed me to places i never wanted to see. I have been doing alot better than i was few months ago. And the cranio sacral really really hit the spot! So this whole week til basically today i have been in almost heaven. Today my emotions, mood and symptoms were nuts and helps me bitching and crying sometimes. Thanks for checking in <3. Which glasses did you pick? Just read your post tehe.

Sort:  

That cranial sacral stuff is the way, you said yourself it hit the spot, that's where you must attack. Keep posting on the progress.

I chose the first pair of glasses. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34