You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog Day 2: I Witnessed HISTORY! Basketball turned into BasketBRAWL: Breaking Down the Incident, Say NO to FAKE NEWS!

in #ulog6 years ago

Kabayan, this is a good article but was surprised to see only made $1...

I think because of your tagging. You could have made more because the article is good or less because of hatred flags.

However, the point I would like to maybe suggest to you is use a better, more popular tags.

Ulog is fine because you picked it as the main but pilipinas is not in the popular tags but philippines is.

australia is also not in popular tags, if you put teamaustralia instead all Aussies or most of them would have seen your post.

I am a member of teamaustralia and would have seen this post. I only saw it at steemchat.

Anyways, maybe next time you could use the most appropriate and most popular tags for your post.

This is not an advice but just my personal opinion.

Mabuhay kabayan.

I'm putting a little tutorial for steemit para sa mga kabayan... maybe you have time to have a glance at it. Not finished and being updated all the time. You can check it HERE

Sort:  

Ok kabayan! So basically i really need to spend time lurking in Steemit to know which tags are useful. Thanks! Very useful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65