Ulog Friday Night Drink & Chat

in #ulog6 years ago


Happy Friday! I worked overtime on a Friday night and I know a lot of people do. Some even work overtime on supposed to be rest days, even without payment.

In this vlog, I talk about working so hard, not expecting anything in return and sense of entitlement.

Can you relate? Then watch my vlog and feel free to comment or answer my question.

It's my 2nd @dtube this week and I think vlogging is more doable for me while I don't have my laptop. It's just easier to vlog than blog on phone.

Although editing will be limited on phone and I'll upload some of my travel clips later. I currently use PowerDirector. If you have a better mobile app video editor that you can recommend, I will really appreciate it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

These days it's really hard to find people who can work without expecting anything in return but I know a lot of them still exist and I admire them a lot..
I would love to follow you @wanderclass

Thank you :)

After a frustrating day in the paper city that's the best you can do hahaha.

What's a paper city? :)

Okay, I'll explain it.
There is a book called Paper Towns by John Green, in which there is a character Margo Roth, that when she is in a building and sees the city she says that it is a huge paper city, but that it is false, then the routine that one has, the work, the queues on the roads, the bus, all that is so frustrating that it is false at the same time, that's why I said the paper city

Hi! How you do you feel? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76