You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit.

in #ulog6 years ago

This is such great news that renders solutions I never saw coming... I don't keep the kind of diary that contains my daily life information, but I've longed to have a way of discovering myself each day, and knowing the difference in the me that lives everyday, I didn't know how this was going to happen, but someone somewhere shared a similar thought and boom! The standard solution came, to save "Mined human minds and the miners themselves ". This is awesome!

Now I get to look back at the me every passing day, and have all the more reasons to acknowledge the changes, appreciate the growth, recognize the significant moments, become more deliberate about the turns it is necessary I make on this journey of daily self discovery and recovery, and never give up. Now there's no longer confusion, I simply have to learn from my ulogs whom I have been, am, and will be. My mind's sea is sailed daily, and constantly in a state of activity and productivity.

This is indeed a classic case of history creation and recreation, and what's more beautiful? Everyone is about to become a legend, whether you see/want it or not.

I see where this is going, and I hope I don't lag behind. My first ulog day will be the first day of the rest of my life, and all I can say is, for a heart as elastic and pure as yours, thank you Terry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48