#Ulog Day 1: Working at home

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy Monday my people from the good of#steemit this is my first ulogs and I want to share it with you.

Today I woke up with joy and to take advantage of this free Monday, I got to do the work that I have pending in my house, so mix cement to correct the garage entrance, chop some stones to make the wall a little higher and give me more resistance to my work.
IMG-20180521-WA0009.jpg
IMG-20180521-WA0010.jpg

This I am correcting because every time I go out with the car it costs me and they suffer the tires when leaving.

Although I am not a bricklayer, with ingenuity and little knowledge, I manage to finish my work and I do not know about you, but I liked it the way I do.
IMG-20180521-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180521-WA0013.jpg

😃Thank you all for reading, voting and sharing my first ulog 1, Happy afternoons for everyone.

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @viscarri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @viscarri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99