You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Reached My Passive Income Goals

in #ulog5 years ago

Don't forget your CANNA token investment which has already gone up 10% in value ;-)

Glad to have you on Steem and I really enjoy reading your articles. Have you ever looked into possibly writing for another site such as Medium (few others I cant remember).

Sort:  

Thank you for that reminder. I did not realize my Canna Token would raise in value, I thought it was more for upvotes. I did great by investing there! Thank you for the opportunity.

I do write for another site, it is education based and they buy 1-3 of my articles per month. I also do some ghostwriting, but nothing I would call "serious" still, every day I get closer to making tangible money with my writing. Thank you for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50