#Ulog 002: Enjoyable Moments With Friends

in #ulog6 years ago

unsa ni.jpg


Enjoying your food while making memories with your friends is awesome. A happy smile that can bring anyone a good vibes in the atmosphere.

Yesterday, I thought that it will be a normal day for me. Like staying in my room all day or eating a restaurant alone.

It was an afternoon that my friend invited me to a drink in "Bon Appetea". Of course, their food and tea was very expensive compared to a small stall in our place. But that time was an opening of their company and they offer a buy 1 take 1 nirvana tea. I was very amused of the place and also their ambiance. The taste of the tea that we ordered was unexplained and it was a great tea with a black pearl. My friend also like the tea, she said that she will re visit the place when she is not busy anymore. We only order a tea because some of the food were expensive that we cannot afford that much to buy.

A tea is good in our health, it is also the second most consumed tea in the whole world. A tea also have essential oils, polyphenols and caffeine. It will help you rejuvenate and provides natural energy boost.


In the evening, another friend, @zam398, invited me to a dinner. I responded quickly and say yes because i am hungry that time. We discuss of where did we eat, he offered a place to eat and that is good frydays. We went to "Good Frydays" immediately to fill our empty stomach. It was a not-so-cheap but affordable price of their food with a starting price of 49php or almost 1usd. We talk and discuss of the happenings of our life as well as here in steemit. I am happy that i have good friend like @zam398, he is like my younger brother to me. We share our thoughts and our knowledge here in steemit.


I am grateful that i have friends like this because they will make a way to enjoy my college-hood days. I am also thankful to this platform because i can now enhance my skills in writing as well as my grammar. It makes me proud of myself too. A friend will always be there for you, care for you and tell you advice's.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by smoochkins from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by vinzie1 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37