You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #2 | A busy day with an unexpected ending

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

its stressful waiting with the toddler, how old is she?
girls are a little better at keeping still but no way would I do it with my 2 year old boy haha..

and wow that photo of the subway escalator does look scary..

Oh I forgot to mention I LOVE your drawings!!!!

Sort:  

She is 2,5 almost.. and you know what the thing is.. she can be the cutest sweetest thing (also when waiting) but once she's fed up she's really fed up.. and I really have to plan these things as convenient as possible so sometimes it can end up a disaster.. yesterday she was very sweet though :)

Crazy right that subway.. It's so hot here right now, I swear if I go there now, the heat combined with my fear will make me faint so I wont lol..

Thank you for the compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59