ULOG: My First Ulog - celebrated holi (indian festival) on ship

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

#ULOG #ULOGGING My first ever ulog. want to be a part of this community.
IMG_4632.jpg
IMG_4627.jpg
IMG_4628.jpg
IMG_4630.jpg
IMG_4633.jpg
IMG_4634.jpg
IMG_4636.jpg
IMG_4637.jpg
STA_4621.jpg
STB_4622.jpg

As some of u knows life on ship is not easy while staying away from family and we on ship try to live a life as one family. During these days Indian festival HOLI comes and its my first ever holi celebrated on ship. Pics really shows how we can enjoy during work and with starngers like one family. It shows how we live a life of one family on ship.
Holi is the festival which unites and creates unity and I believe ULOG is working in similar way creating one family.
Happy ULOGGING
Enjoy these pics with me.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

you are having fun!
love that!

It's all happened on ship... First I am sharing all what already happened on ship... Later on I will start sharing present day...because it all starts somewhere....

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

happy time.......

My father use to work on ship too when i was young. I enjoy listening his story and moment on ship too.

Y'all it's gr8..thanx

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vikasgoel1234.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31