Trying to reach my goal of making money while not making a so shitty post...

in #ulog6 years ago



I Need Money =)


So, yeah this post is not going to be a lie, I need money, I live in Venezuela and I have a kid and well, I need money, so I decided I need to post more and im working on some amazing posts (Im, I really really am!!!) but… well I have a kid he is 5 months old and is breastfeed, so he is pretty much glue to me all day, and I haven’t finish my awesome post im working on.

So in order to not shit post just to get me some money I decided to just ramble in here long enough and format the post to be pretty enough in the short time my son is sleeping, to do the post of today lol.

If you are wondering what I need the money for? Well a lot of stuff mainly food, I live in Venezuela so… food= a lot of money, but my Boyfriend/Baby’s daddy Bday is coming up and my sister bday is coming up, I need to make them a cake (they both have bdays 10 days apart) so, my main goal is to reach at least 1 millon dollars LMAO in all seriousness I need probably 25$ for both cakes and I need like 100$ for food, and I figure if I do at least a post a day and I get the 1$/SBD reward I will make 12$ in the 12 days I have left until the first bday (the Bf one) lol

I know I will not make enough in 12 days to make my goal but something is better than nothing and it would help coming with the rest of the money in other ways easier.

So there you go I made this post long enough not to be so shitty but it is still a shitty post SORRY!


As always, thank you very much for reading me and
I hope to read your comments!


Picture Credit: Pictures are all Mine and any Emojis used were created with Bitmoji.com!



Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project, if you are not yet on the community what are you waiting for? ⬇️


banner created by @justcallmemyth


Picture3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83