Ulog 9 August 2019 - ArtemissteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog5 years ago

Penang Day 1

Every time I get back to Penang, I am so sleepy. No idea why. But I really can sleep in my Penang home.

Today was no exception. BabyBoo went out with mom to get her shoes collected.

The Hong Kong shoe shop is supposed to be made by Jimmy Choo’s Master’s son. That is as far as I will go. She picked it up and got home with food!

It was already time to go to meet Eany Jie Jie. Chaei Cheah Jie Jie also came home to see her from Singapore.

When we got to the condo, the kids were playing happily while the adults were doing their own thing.

Little Artemis has a skin colour not like his siblings. His is more Caucasian like. The first time he saw my mom, she went to hug her without any instructions.

Thane, Eany Jie Jie’s hubby asked Artemis whether he wanted to hug me, he let out a shrill.

I shrilled too.

He likes to walk all over the place. Climbed up the stairs. Went into the kitchen crashing pots and pans. He even climbed up the balcony and his sister was trying to pull him away from the railing.

He was stronger than the sister somehow and needed help from Chaei Cheah Jie Jie to get him down.

OmG!!!

We were treated to scones, egg tarts and something else I forgot.

Seeing Eany Jie Jie put so much cream on her scones made me so envious.

I asked BabyBoo whether I can do so. She didn't respond.

That means no.

Batu Feringgi Shopping

Mom wanted to go get a laser pointer from the shops in the tourist area.

We came upon one that had green light. It is much better than red light if you were to use it in the day time.

The asking prices is RM50. RM80 is tourist price. So he gave us discount.

Mom said no and walked away.

He came after her asking how much she wants. RM40 was the lowest he said.

We still walked away.

Later on, we went online and found out, it is just RM10 or so. Better buy online!!!

The Ship Feast

The Ship is a steak place that was opened since my primary school days.

We passed by and BabyBoo wanted to go.

When it first opened, the Ship was sailing right into Eden Seafood Village to ram it down.

Eden Seafood Village added a rock there.

The sails then was turned away from the rock.

In the end after so many years, The Ship is there.

Eden a Seafood is no more.

Should I laugh or cry?

This is a picture of our food.

I am telling you, who is going to have the last laugh.

What am I talking about???

No idea. Sorryyyy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83