Ulog 78 September 18 2019

in #ulog5 years ago

I spent many nights thinking what I have done? How I have made Jeanette’s life upside down when I announced that we should be bf and gf too soon. I thought that once I end it, I’ll just be single for awhile, write a story about our love and make it into a novel.

That time before the split, I told her that she was coming to WorQ Subang’s opening party that following week before I went to Ipoh to break up with her. Get back my iPhone that I gave to her.

I went to Ipoh with my mom that Saturday. We made it for the sunset mass at St. Michael and didn’t pray much about our relationship that was coming to an end after being together for 2 weeks.

I met her that night taking Grab there to her place from Cititel hotel. I was prepared to see her all sad and mad. But she was all smiling and happy to be seeing me again. We talked. We laughed and we shared many things.

One of the things that I shared was that I was constantly being monitored. Who I don’t know. But I feel that someone is recording me all the time.

I talked about the celebrity I was hoping to meet at the Dating Hub and told her what happened. I dug the Instagram feed of the celebrity to show the Penang Bridge she posted. But it was nowhere to be found. That makes it even more confusing because it might not have been there.

Like I said, we had a good fun breakup hangout at Old Town near her house. She decided to come for the party that I invited the next week and I said let’s meet for the last time.

The party came and she was almost late for the train. Her mom sped her like a Formula 1 car from her house to the station because the boss needed her to work overtime.

Everything was as usual. We talk. We have fun sharing and laugh.

The day came when she was leaving. Mom and I sent her to the train station and ate there. I looked at her with puppy eyes, saying “can we still be together?”

She said her message was on the Hello Kitty candy case.

I raced back to see what was it that was on the case.

It said.

“Be Mine.”

We never broke up. We stayed together ever since. The story can still continue. But if you would like to read further, then do so because it is going to take a few more posts to get to our wedding day, on September the 21st 2019.

To say that we are meant for each other may be a little too much. We were made for each other. We share similar life experiences, love laughing, speak the same languages and can communicate well. Even though we have been through a lot of bad things in life, we still maintain a certain innocence that our hearts are still beating as that of a child. Even though we may say things out loud when we are angry, we don’t keep it in the heart.

That CHIC that I have been praying for. Cute. Catholic. Hip. Innocent.

She is a match.

Thanks be to God.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations on you upcoming wedding. May your marriage be joy filled.


Posted via Marlians.com

Thank you @metzli ❣️

Posted using Partiko iOS

And now, you both are walking together to a new season.
Do remember to share your photos and use photo as tag too if they are the fancy ones from your professional photographer.

This sounded something very similar of a couple, instead of the same peninsular, it was 7 timezones apart.

Unfortunately, 5 years later it didn't hold up; not because the love was not there, but the responsibility weighed much more than their own love.

I pray that you and your love will never need to go through that.
(Sorry for the cold bucket of water. It wasn't meant to make things bad, but it is for you both to be ready for anything and work through thick and thin no matter what happens ahead)

Best wishes!

Thanks @dses ❣️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such a beautiful story.

Blessings to you both!

Best regards
Daily Bread Food Bank

Thank you❣️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84