Ulog 105 15 October 2019

in #ulog5 years ago

Sorry for being MIA for a week or so. I was having my honeymoon and having too much fun that I just didn’t write AT ALL.

I am just glad to be back at work today.

It’s a whole new way of working from now onwards.

I am cutting spending to the minimal. Just going to spend cash on food and the necessities. Anything else is just not going to happen.

I am still struggling to get my writing together. I see people writing beautiful words when it comes to their wedding and wonder why can’t I do the same.

I just have to grow as much as I can from now on. I don’t know whether it will take me 50 years to get my book published. But it will get published one day.

I have 2 novels I can properly edit before writing the major one that I am hoping will help me in all sorts of ways.

It is getting really hot in the room for some reason.

I have my Dyson fan on which doesn’t help because the wind from this thing just doesn’t really do much.

I didn’t sleep last night and I am waiting to install the iMac at the office with the latest Catalina software. The last time I left it, the screen has been on for the past 2 days without switching off. OMG.

I’m heading to KL Gateway after the installation is done.

Twitch

I am starting to broadcast on Twitch for as long as I can do. I’m hoping to make it into a reality TV kind of thing where you will see me do all kinds of things.

I thrive on speaking my mind and broadcasting keeps me awake. So that does it for me and I am going to go ahead with this plan of mine.

Just keep the things to do coming and I should be just fine.

There is 77 days till the end of the year.

Singapore is happening on the 31st of October when I go there for a writer’s festival. Vancouver is happening next year.

So time to save up, get more work done and just plain get myself out there to grab whatever cash I can get my hands on.

It’s a dog eat dog world out there and I better learn how to get my part of the bone pie before I starve and die.

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78