MY PRESENTATION OF #ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning to this beautiful community @surpassinggoogle, my name is Victoria Valentina, I am 15 years old. I just finished my third year of baccalaureate with an excellent average, I thank God and my family.

IMG_20180629_074422.jpg

I am the last of three brothers, and my older sister already made me aunt of a beautiful prince, with whom I play and I consent a lot. I like to travel a lot, one of the places I liked is La Gran Sabana located in the Bolivar State, which is the largest state of my beloved Venezuela.

IMG_20180629_074723.jpg

36334520_10215571156927746_2762849584165158912_n.jpg

Since I was little I liked crafts, in my school projects I always liked doing a lot of crafts, because I can create, color, cut etc. In that way he expressed everything a child can imagine. In my holster I can never miss my box of crayons, because I like to give a little color to everything. I also like the art of pastry and cooking, because I can create and experience new flavors, I would like to be a renowned chef and have my own restaurant and cake shop.

I love animals, and I do not like to see any animal suffering. I have a pet cat called minina that currently has already her first litter of three beautiful kittens.

IMG_20180626_091015.jpg

I really enjoy the company of my older sister and my mom, we look like the three musketeers always together for all sides. We are in charge of the festivities of the family, because we love decorating, organizing, planning and trying to make everything look good. I do not spend two hours without calling my sister to just ask her what are you doing?S

IMG_20180629_074335.jpg

It's a pleasure for me to share some of what I am, I hope you liked my presentation in #ulog, we'll see you later in my next presentations.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @vicky2403! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @vicky2403. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem, @vicky2403!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2997 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

✅ I gave you an upvote on your post!

Welcome Vicky and it is good that you are using Ulog to talk about you.

We are your fans.

Love your smile and I love art and I love cats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79