#ULOG day 8 Material Recovery Facility survey / This new assignment has slowly change my lifestyle

in #ulog6 years ago

In my new assignment, I was tasked to do a survey to all MRF in the barangays within Macrohon.

I was surprised because less than 50% only who have MRF.

This means that less than 50% who did the waste segregation program.

IMG_20180709_110346.jpg

I was attending a meeting with the solid waste management board to give a report of my survey for the barangay chairperson in every community have a chance to explain why they don't have MRF (Material Recovery facility)

Issues and challenges has been tackled and solutions arise and recommendation approved.

My new assignment has slowly change my views and lifestyle esp. giving importance to dispose properly of our waste.

Improper disposal of our waste can cause a serious problem not to one person but to us.

I am not excuse of having a fault of improper waste disposal but my job help me to see the importance of doing what is right for the common good.

I felt happy for this, Thank you for this job!

IMG_20180710_100538.jpg

Simple snacks has been served after the meeting.

This is my #ULOG day 8
until next log in here @ULOG

IMG_20180710_113706.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49