my ulog #5: cheesecake in action

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi, ulogger friends,

Last night I was left wanting to write a post of what was my evening, since in the day the boring pass at home. We went to the plaza mayor mall that remains in my city, in a place called mokafe, there they prepare some cheesecakes too tasty, and some spectacular coffee, however this time I did not drink coffee, we only bought the cheesecake because it was craving. We really went exclusively for that place.

Here I show you. Mine is the one with the parchita and my sister's is the strawberry one. And good we are with the desire to repeat it soon.

Sort:  

I don't think you can ever go wrong with cheesecake.. no matter which kind.
Fruit.. chocolate, plain... cheesecake RULES!

Eso se ve delicioso y provocativo. Buen provecho @veronica.mart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62