@Ulog Post... an Introduction of myself to #ulog!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi I'm VINCENT JOHN COLLADO GUMAPAC

from the Philippines, I'm 32 years old and I'm going to participate in the #ulog initiative.

I am a freelancer working any types of online jobs. Many years of hard working and strict training have made me a very competitive. With a BS degree in accountancy. I also have experience in learning and excelling at new technologies as needed.

I have a good relationship with other freelancers like me I am thoughtful and helpful when it comes to work, As I accept to participate #ulog as my initiative. I would like to share to other all of my knowledge when it comes to the online job it's all legit and no fees to be collected online job, I pay special attention to the development of my thinking manners so that I become quick in thinking and broad in knowledge. Seeking reality and progress, I have achieved excellence in this kind of field. I am strong in logical thinking and oral expressing. I am creative and unique in views on certain matters.

Morally I may say I am also excellent, because I am strict with myself, following the group or company rules and regulations, taking an active part in various activities, displaying great interest in our country’s important events and world affairs.

In addition, I have developed many hobbies in my life. For example, I love reading, computer and Internet, music, sports nature tripping or mountaineering and i loved making poetry...

In short, as a freelancer, I am determined to make my own contribution to others.

I strive for continued excellence

I provide exceptional contributions to this site…

thank you to @surpassinggoogle for your efforts on inspiring each and everyone of us who are still struggling, for giving us the opportunity to shine here in steemit, for making us a celebrity of our own, for inspiring us to showcase more of who we are and what we do through #ulogs #ulog. Thank you for being our number 1 fan. This is your "celebrity" steemian @veejay2312 signing off.

Thank you @dynamicgreentk and dynamicsteemians for supporting me.

Please support @thundercurator and his project as well.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Join the Voices Of The Underground by @beanz on Discord.

Sort:  

welcome here

This comment has received a 0.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amirul.

Welcome to Steem Community @veejay2312! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Welcome to steemit Vincent :) I hope you enjoy it here

@Veejay2312 welcome to STEEMIT family

Thanks for mentioning me but I am no longer a witness.

I'm so sorry I thought you are in...

No worries.

I have been a freelancer too. You have a great son and you are a fun guy.

I am strict with myself, following the group or company rules and regulations...

I can speak on this! As I have seen you follow all rules in our discord server. You improve daily on Steemit, no doubt because of this great way of approaching life like you do!

thank you sir...

Éxito, saludos desde Venezuela.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81