#ulog 33 - Be Thankful, Not in Times of Hardships, But Always 🙂

in #ulog6 years ago

PicsArt_07-08-06.52.13.gif

Happy Weekends Valiant!

These past 3 days, including this day, were the perfect days I'm experiencing only 4 times a year. It is just rarely occasioned because it needs a lot of preparation. Not on the physical places nor our face nor body, but on how we prepare ourselves for the day.

It is our Special Thanksgiving to God! Woohoo! It is a 3 day thanksgiving to God to show Him our gratitude for the seconds, minutes, hours, days, months, years He has given me. Because without Him we are nothing. I live in fear in Him but that fear doesn't keep me down. It lifts me up instead. So for today's blog, I want to tell you what I've done for Him for the whole 3 days.

received_1718832748194013.jpeg
So, as the usual, we danced, in the first day of our Special Thanksgiving. And it is obvious because I am a dancer in faith, right? Moving on... I did not only dance just to show that I've danced and did my duty as a dancer in faith. I did my best to please, not the crowd, but God. Because everytime I dance, I do my best. So we danced Medley 2 and Medley 11 for the first day. We wore our white uniform for Medley 2 and added an ethnic cloth for the Medley 11.
Then we discussed that Sodome and Gomorra still has a space to be saved.

It was a comparing explanation. If you want to know why does Sodome and Gomorra has a space in salvation, ask our ADDPro for a copy of the first day of our thanksgiving. I don't plan to say it herr since its delicate.

IMG_20180707_072311.jpg
2nd day of the thanksgiving. Since its saturday, more were able to dance because most of my co-members are students, which wholy made this occasion happier and livelier. We danced Purihin, Purihin ang Dios ng Israel or Praise, Praise the God of Israel for this day. We wore our white and blue uniform that came with white cloth gloves. And as usual, I did my best regardless of my mistakes on the choreography.
IMG_20180708_060901.jpg
Just after dancing, he head to our topic for the 2nd day about how to be really born again.

See it in the MCGI coordinating centers. Feel free to see them.

IMG_20180708_102622.jpg
The third day was the best. We were 6 in total who danced. We danced We Will Sing Forever 24/7 version. We Will Sing Forever has 2 kinds. This is one of those. We wore white and violet as our uniform. Because it is the last day, I went full power! Lol. What I mean I used all my energy just to make the dance energetic. I don't know how my co-dancers did so I brought the energy up myself smiling all the time.
IMG_20180708_061225.jpg
So then, we discussed about what really is the book of memories according to the Bible.

See it in one of the MCGI coordinating center. Feel free to see them.

By the way, here are some pictures before we got home. Enjoy! 😍😍
IMG_20180708_061239.jpg
IMG_20180708_061214.jpg
IMG_20180708_061154.jpg
IMG_20180708_102627.jpg

Steemit to the Moon!

Thank you guys so much for reading! I wish you find this post great and informative!

Please consider putting "steemgigs" to your witness for being a great feature in steemit community where everyone has something to offer.

Proud Member of:
@unlisteemersph
received_10204926552521487.gif
@steemgc
PicsArt_06-22-03.21.11.jpg
@archdruid
Archbb.jpg
@ulogs @uloggers
DQmadpSoR7eupEV4UZAJ13Dd8e4Yyy6K8Emnw2H2veqhXgi.gif
@steemitfamilyph

See you Guys Next Time! Adios! Kapowwww!! 💥

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ValiantEgg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76