#ULOG N° 15. ENJOYING THE TASTE VENEZUELAN IN MINNESOTA "AREPA"

in #ulog6 years ago

arepa en usa.jpg

Hello ulogger, yesterday was a day of glory for me, never thought I would say this and much less my mother because eating arepa in venezuela is common do it every day, and since I come here, I've been getting used to your meals and now is the time that my palate strange that traditional flavor, that my mom food seasoning and of course miss the delicious arepa.

Today my friends they gave me the surprise sucked to eat a great arepa filled with chicken esmechado and cheese and to complete my pleasure, accompany it with a tasty companies malta polar .

Yes, I miss the arepa, no thought that never would say it, also strange to my family, my house, my friends but it is part of the sacrifice that I am doing.

God is great and mighty to the owe everything that I am.
Happy day

Sort:  

yummy😋 enjoy your meal😍

thanks hehe

Congratulations @v-rod! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66