#ULOG#6.Enjoying a rich ice cream

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

vero helados.jpg

Good morning friends, yesterday after the tennis tournament our coach gave us a rich ice cream to me and my colleagues in Venezuela, my favorite flavor is chocolate.

Always says my mom that something sweet always makes life happy, and ice cream is one of my favorite desserts.

vero despues de practica.jpg

After the game quickly hydrated me because there was enough heat, I thought it would only be water, until Coach Manny told us that we had won a rich ice cream because as a team we won.

Do not imagine how much enjoyment to part that was very rich, was chocolate with hazelnuts, I love much and more like Nuttella.

Thanks for reading my ULOG #5

Sort:  

Congratulations on ur victory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13