ULOG#21. Visiting an apple farm in Minneapolis

in #ulog6 years ago

vero manzanas2.jpg

Hello friends, time whether to publish, today I want to share my experience on a farm in apples. for my was exciting because in my country is not common to pick the Apple from the tree. the most common in Venezuela is the handle which pick you up just as I am doing today

vero manzanas.jpg

Apple in Venezuela is only found in the super market, to my I love and why today I fell very happy to live this moment, although in here is very common for my it is something new and that is why I wanted to share it with you.

vero manzanas1.jpg

vero manzanas3.jpg

I thank God for this moment, every day is full of beautiful things that I enjoy the most. happy late friends, thank you by read my ULOg # 21

Sort:  

Thanks for enjoying ulogging
kindly invite you to post #ulog in https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @v-rod! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97