ULOG#20.SEEING THE GAME AT THE TARGET FIELD, MINNESOTA TWIN'S HOME

in #ulog6 years ago

en el juego.jpg

Hi ulogger today I bring you the photos of my visit to Target Field, they invited me to see the game of the Minnesota Twin, it was very exciting because in that game a Venezuelan called Johan Santana played, he is from the Andes of Venezuela, they call him El Gocho, he won the CY YOUNG prize twice as the best pitcher in a season, is one of the things we enjoy in our country, when we highlight the talent and riches that we have, I hope everything improves in my country.

Enjoy the game to the fullest and more to see a Venezuelan in it, I thank the family that invited me, they knew that I would enjoy it, many thanks

en el juego 2.jpg

en el juego 3.png

I am here giving my best to achieve my goals and put the name of Venezuela on top.

Thanks friends for watching my ulog, I really enjoy publishing my anecdotes. Applause for Venezuela

Traduccion al español

Hola ulogger hoy les traigo las fotos de mi visita al Target Field, me invitaron a ver el juego de los Twin de Minnesota, fue muy emocionante porque en ese partido jugo un venezolano llamado Johan Santana, el es de los andes de Venezuela, lo llaman El Gocho, el gano dos veces el premio del CY YOUNG como el mejor lanzador en una temporada, es una de las cosa que disfrutamos en nuestro país, cuando resaltamos el talento y riquezas que tenemos, espero todo mejore en mi país.

Disfrute al maximo el partido y mas en ver a un venezolano en el, agradezco a la familia que me invito, ellos sabian que lo disfrutaria, muchas gracias.

Yo estoy aquí dando lo mejor de mi para lograr mis metas y poner el nombre de Venezuela en lo mas alto.

Gracias amigos por ver mi ULOG #20, disfruto mucho publicar mis anécdotas. Un aplauso para Venezuela

Sort:  

Thanks for doing the art of ulogging
Inviting you to post through the site https://ulogs.org

for ulog use the "Write a Post" editor https://ulogs.org/main-editor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65