ULOG# 12. Sweating drop fat

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

vero sudando.jpg

Hello my dear friends of steemit, now back to reality, today just finished my routine of physical exercises, after coaching tennis, perform a career for 45 minutes and finally finished in the gym working a little force and power.

already my body is this adapting to the intensity of the work because I feel less sore, once your body is dapta training routine is more easy to comply with all exercises.

vero sudando 1.jpg

My mom always gave me massages when I felt my body sore, but not elle this with me, has touched me to myself give me a massage according to your instructions, she is Professor of physical education.

already tomorrow touches me full tennis in an individual session

Many blessings to all and thanks to God for everything what I presented, and that good is already Friday. Happy afternoon.

Thanks for sharing my ULOG 12.

Sort:  

I'm jealous! Huhu. I'm too lazy to exercise lately. I miss sweating off these fats. Its all stored in my belly. Haha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79