You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily #Ulog Featured Posts, Curation And The Emphasis On Original Content

in #ulog6 years ago

@surpassinggoogle, I understand the way it feels when the person you are dedicated to celebrating keeps doing things that are as good as dragging your name to the mud. I think there can be a way out. I wish developers can work on a #steemitcrawler that traces posts where quotes are gotten from in a way to send some percentage of the authour's reward to that user. With this, lines recycled from older posts at a certain percentage will lose its reward to @null. Lets's see how the education plagiarism check limits can be brought to steemit. I have been musing on this when I read one of @Inertia's 1 year old post yesterday. Am putting up a post on this. @steemcleaners also do have a work to do. My burden is that am lacking the time to learn programming, I would have been a useful gig developer. My pledge is to bring beauty to steemit and make it a place of beauty indeed. I'll spread the news the way I can.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42