CELEBRATING 5 YEARS IN BUSINESS - My Testimonies #1 all for #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

5th anniversaryy.jpg

Hurray, Its been 5 years already in my CREATIVITY HUB: April 2013 - April, 2018

I can't tell how many times I've been told I can't do a thing and I ended up doing beyond what I could ever imagine. First, it was gaining admission into the secondary school; second, it was writing my final secondary school examination; and now, it was starting a business.

believe.jpg

Sometimes, parenting can be quite difficult when they set unrealistic limits and targets for their children. Such was made for me even when I grew up and trying to start my hub. Everyone tried to discourage me out "it is too stressful a work for you".

I thank God that I didn't throw in the towel despite the pressures and today, my creativity hub is a reality.

officialme1.jpg

Zig Ziglar wrote:

Far too many people have no idea what they can do because all they've been told is what they can't do.


WAKE FROM THE NIGHTMARE - YOU CAN


Yesterday was indeed a great day for me. It was marking my 5th Anniversary in Business. All thanks to God.


To vote for @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here and type in "steemgigs" to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Terry always says: offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented). Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT


I remain your success coach @uyobong

Sort:  

Consistency always pays. Greater heights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52