Sort:  

yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!! a new GLOGGER

HEHEHEHEHEHEHE
tag me in the comment section when you make your first GLOG
hehehehehehe

@surpassinggoogle... see??? i'm going to make it work! LOLOLOLOL GLOGGERS UNITE hahahah

it's still spelled Ulog.

but it sounds like Glog
hehehehhe

Lmao!!! Yes, a new GLOGGER is on board. I was just reading your lips as you were trying g to pronounce the "Ulog" with the silent "U" in it. It was really funny to me seeing that you have no head in the video.... 😂😂😂 we are uniting all over, we GLOGGERS now.....

Uloggers - (secret society Gloggers - we are INNER CIRCLE now hahahahahahahahaha)

only the super secret of us know the real way to pronounce it hahahahahahaha so so so fun ;)

Lol...... I tried to pronounce it today like you did yesterday, I can't help to keep giggling like I was high on heroin.

You know what this means??????

If you're giggling... You're doing it RIGHT!!!!

hahahahahahhaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72